The Blog Begins

I’ve started this blog hoping that it will be a place where my family, friends, and any other interested parties can go to stay connected to me as I make a temporary life for myself in Thailand.  Of course I also expect it will help me stay connected to all of you and the home I’m leaving as I face the ups and downs that come with living abroad. Some of the entries may be more formal while others may mimic journal entries. Some will be extensive, others short. I have no plan for how the blog will take shape, and I have no idea how often I will be able to post. I’m going to let it become what it wants to become and hope that it will at least serve the purpose of keeping you updated, informed, and somewhat entertained as I live on Thai time for a while.

Categories: Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

